Tue, May 30 at 7:30pm

Tuesday Night Music Club

  • 21+

Wed, May 31 at 8pm

Absolute Karaoke


Thu, Jun 1 at 7pm

The Karaoke World Championship USA 2017 presents
Keep On Singing!

  • 21+

Thu, Jun 1 at 8pm

Crash the Glass
An All Female Music Series at Columbia City Theater

  • 21+

Fri, June 2 - 7pm doors / 8pm show

Behind the Lights Tour

  • All Ages

Fri, Jun 2 at 8pm

Champagne Sunday
in the Bourbon Bar

  • 21+

Sat, Jun 3 at 3pm

Seaprog 2017

  • 21+

Sun, Jun 4 at 3pm

Seaprog 2017

  • 21+

Mon, Jun 5 / 6:30pm doors - 7:30pm show

Broadway Barkada presents
Balikbayan: A Homecoming Concert


Tue, Jun 6 at 1pm

Columbia City Theater Presents
The First Ever: Independent Artist Music Publishing Symposium


Tue, Jun 6 / 7pm doors - 8pm show

Rachel Lark and the Damaged Goods: Studies Have Shown

  • 21+

Tue, Jun 6 at 7:30pm

Tuesday Night Music Club

  • 21+

Wed, Jun 7 at 8pm

Absolute Karaoke


Thu, Jun 8 at 7pm

The Karaoke World Championship USA 2017 presents
Keep On Singing!

  • 21+

Thu, Jun 8 at 8pm

Crash the Glass
An All Female Music Series at the Columbia City Theater

  • 21+

Fri, Jun 9 at 8pm

Celestial Navigation and Scott Allen Quartet
in the Bourbon Bar

  • 21+

Sun, Jun 11 / 7pm doors - 8pm show

The Navigation Tour
Nighttime Safari and ZAHARA

  • All Ages

Sun, Jun 11 at 9pm

Spice Rack
in the Bourbon Bar

  • 21+

Tue, Jun 13 at 7:30pm

Tuesday Night Music Club

  • 21+

Wed, Jun 14 at 8pm

Absolute Karaoke