Tue, Oct 4 at 7:30pm

Tuesday Night Music Club

  • 21+

Wed, Oct 5 at 8pm

Absolute Karaoke


Thu, Oct 6 at 7pm

House of Bourbon presents
Blind Joe and Son Jack Jr.'s Delta Hothouse
with special guest The Total Experience Gospel Choir

  • 21+

Fri, Oct 7 at 6pm

Earshot Jazz Festival
featuring Jovino Santos Neto Quinteto / Frank Kohl & Steve Luceno Duo

  • 21+

Sat, Oct 8 at 6pm

Salvo Idly
in the Bourbon Bar

  • 21+

Sat, Oct 8 at 7pm

Columbia City Theater presents
Lizzy Rose (CD Release)
with special guests Hotel Vignette and Ian LeSage

  • 21+
  • General Admission


Tue, Oct 11 at 7pm

Columbia City Theater presents
Chris Trapper

  • 21+

Tue, Oct 11 at 7:30pm

Tuesday Night Music Club

  • 21+

Wed, Oct 12 at 7pm

RRNW Film Screening
Stories of Our Watersheds 2016
Celebrating How We Experience and Sustain our Watersheds Through Film!

  • 21+

Wed, Oct 12 at 8pm

Absolute Karaoke


Fri, Oct 14 at 6pm

Mike Rufo
in the Bourbon Bar

  • 21+

Fri, Oct 14 at 7pm

Columbia City Theater presents
Brazilian singer Paula Santoro & Ian Faquini
CD Release show with special guests Jovino Santos Neto & Jeff Busch

  • 21+

Fri, Oct 14 at 11pm

Urban Ghost
in the Bourbon Bar

  • 21+


Sun, Oct 16 at 5:30pm

Columbia City Theater presents
Box Set
with special guest Micah Subar

  • 21+

Sun, Oct 16 at 6pm

Jason D. Thompson
in the Bourbon Bar

  • 21+

Sun, Oct 16 at 6pm

Liz de Lise
in the Bourbon Bar

  • 21+

Tue, Oct 18 at 7pm

Columbia City Theater presents
Jon McLaughlin
with special guests Marc Scibilia and Brad Ray

  • 21+

Fri, Oct 21 at 7pm

Third Ear Experience
with Paul Mauer and the Silence and The Aaron English Band

  • 21+