Saturday, July 2 at 3pm & 7pm

Columbia City Theater presents
The Amazing Acro-Cats

  • 21+

Sunday, July 3 at 1pm & 5pm

The Amazing Acro-Cats

  • 21+

Monday, July 4 at 3pm

The Amazing Acro-Cats


Tue, Jul 5 at 7pm

The Amazing Acro-Cats

  • 21+

Tue, Jul 5 at 7:30pm

Tuesday Night Music Club

  • 21+

Wed, Jul 6 at 8pm

Absolute Karaoke


Thu, Jul 7 at 7pm

In the Bourbon Bar
Casa Forte
with Alma Villegas y Azucar

  • 21+

Fri, Jul 8 at 6:30pm

Shelley Segal
in the Bourbon Bar

  • 21+

Fri, Jul 8 at 8pm

Columbia City Theater presents
Eagle Teeth, Gems, Ian Hale and the Legacy and Nosretep

  • 21+

Sat, Jul 9 at 6pm

JP Hennessy
in the Bourbon Bar

  • 21+

Sat, Jul 9 at 7pm

Columbia City Theater presents:
Jethro Tull Experience + Janis Lives!

  • 21+

Sat, Jul 9 at 11pm

Jisun
in the Bourbon Bar

  • 21+

Sun, Jul 10 at 6pm

Columbia City Beatwalk with Jazz Hands
in the Bourbon Bar

  • 21+

Mon, Jul 11 at 6pm

Columbia City Theater presents
Vienna Teng
Two Shows: 6:30pm and 9pm

  • 21+

Fri, Jul 15 at 6:30pm

Blue Moon Daughter
in the Bourbon Bar

  • 21+

Sat, Jul 16 at 8:30pm

Columbia City Theater presents
Aaron Crawford

  • 21+

Sat, Jul 16 at 10:30pm

Chris Lister
in the Bourbon Bar

  • 21+

Sun, Jul 17 at 6:30pm

The Fawcetts
in the Bourbon Bar

  • 21+


Sun, Jul 24 at 6pm

Julianne Wurden
in the Bourbon Bar

  • 21+