Fri, February 12 at 8:30pm

Columbia City Theater Presents
Mass Gothic
w/ Mazed and Gathered Ghosts

  • 21+

Sun, February 14 at 5:30pm

Stripped Screw Burlesque presents: Hard Love

  • 21+

Tue, February 16 at 7:30pm

Tuesday Night Music Club

  • 21+

Wed, February 17 at 8pm

Absolute Karaoke


Thu, February 18 at 7pm

Columbia City Theater presents:
The Hill Dogs
with Gabriel Wolfchild and Luk Will

  • 21+

Sun, February 21 at 12pm

Hello! Presents:
Issa's Winter Wonderland


Sun, February 21 at 7pm

Columbia City Theater presents:
Bone Canyon / Jesus Wears Armani / Zombie Jihad / Kill Closet
Belly dancing by: Moon Sirens, Seraphina Fiero, Dahlia Moon, Savannah Demers, Tiphany Starr

  • 21+

Tue, February 23 at 7:30pm

Tuesday Night Music Club

  • 21+

Wed, February 24 at 8pm

Absolute Karaoke


Wed, February 24 at 8:30pm

The Showbox presents
Striking Matches
An Acoustic Duo Performance

  • 21+

Thu, February 25 at 8pm

The Showbox presents
Michael Che

  • 21+

Fri, February 26 at 7pm

Take Warning presents
Orkestar Zirkonium
with The Debaucherauntes and Schmaltz Street Klezmer Band

  • 21+

Sat, February 27 at 8pm

Area 303 presents
Klass-6
with DJ Dab and Acid Ted

  • 21+

Tue, March 1 at 7:30pm

Tuesday Night Music Club

  • 21+

Wed, March 2 at 8pm

Absolute Karaoke


Thu, March 3 at 8pm

Columbia City Theater Presents
Joseph
with special guest Corey Kilgannon

  • 21+

Fri, March 4 at 8pm

Stripped Screw Burlesque presents
Disney After Dark

  • 21+

Sat, March 5 at 6:30pm

Stripped Screw Burlesque presents
Disney After Dark
Two Shows: 7PM & 10PM

  • 21+

Sun, March 6 at 7pm

The Showbox presents
Aoife O’Donovan
"The Magic Hour Tour"

  • 21+

Tue, March 8 at 7:30pm

Tuesday Night Music Club

  • 21+