Sat, Jul 30 at 6pm

Matt Bingham
in the Bourbon Bar

  • 21+

Sat, Jul 30 at 8pm

Daniel Halligan
"The Mountain" album release show

  • 21+

Sat, Jul 30 at 11pm

Ragtag Romantics
in the Bourbon Bar

  • 21+

Sun, Jul 31 at 7pm

Sunday Kumite
featuring members of Irukandji

  • 21+

Tue, Aug 2 at 7:30pm

Tuesday Night Music Club

  • 21+

Wed, Aug 3 at 8pm

Absolute Karaoke


Thu, Aug 4 at 7pm

Columbia City Theater presents
Star Anna (7" record release)
with special guests Annabelle Lord-Patey and Matt Minigell

  • 21+

Thu, Aug 4 at 11pm

Looms
in the Bourbon Bar

  • 21+

Fri, Aug 5 at 6pm

Released from Quiet
in the Bourbon Bar

  • 21+

Fri, Aug 5 at 8pm

Columbia City Theater presents
Peter Bradley Adams

  • 21+

Fri, Aug 5 at 11:30pm

Karabas Barabas
in the Bourbon Bar

  • 21+

Sun, Aug 7 at 6:30pm

James Wolfglen
in the Bourbon Bar

  • 21+

Sun, Aug 7 at 9pm

Shelley Segal
in the Bourbon Bar

  • 21+

Tue, Aug 9 at 7:30pm

Tuesday Night Music Club

  • 21+

Wed, Aug 10 at 8pm

Absolute Karaoke


Wed, Aug 10 at 8pm

Take Warning presents
Asperger's Are Us

  • 21+

Thu, Aug 11 at 7pm

Columbia City Theater presents
The National Parks
with The Almost Faithful and Jenn Blosil

  • 21+

Fri, Aug 12 at 9pm

Culture Yard presents
Sister Carol
with special guests Laborer and the Universal Roots and DJ Court

  • 21+


Sun, Aug 14 at 8pm

3rd Annual
Cherry-Picked! Burlesque
A Showcase of New Burlesque Ripe for the Picking

  • 21+