Tue, July 7 at 7:30pm

The Best Open Mic Ever
in the Bourbon Bar


Wed, July 8 at 6pm

Bridging the Music presents
Solo Artist Awards and Local Showcase
featuring Twice the Band, Echo Shot, Beaumont Adams, Young Blisss

21+

Wed, July 8 at 8pm

Absolute Karaoke
in the Bourbon Bar


Thu, July 9 at 8pm

Columbia City Theater presents
Once Upon a Tuesday
with The Lulls (formerly Ed Ghost Tucker) and Singer Sargent

21+

Fri, July 10, 2015 — Sat, July 11, 2015

Debacle Records presents
Debacle Fest 2015

21+

Tue, July 14 at 7:30pm

The Best Open Mic Ever


Wed, July 15 at 8pm

Absolute Karaoke


Thu, July 16 at 8pm

Columbia City Theater presents
Megasapien, Stubborn Son, and Ida Bay

21+

Sat, July 18 at 7pm

Stripped Screw Burlesque presents
Hard Love: A Hot Summer Night

21+

Sun, July 19 at 8pm

Columbia City Theater presents
The Decoys
with Crystal Desert

21+

Tue, July 21 at 7:30pm

The Best Open Mic Ever


Wed, July 22 at 8pm

Absolute Karaoke


Wed, July 22 at 8pm

Flaveworld Presents:
The "Animales Vivos" Tour

21+

Thu, July 23 at 8pm

Columbia City Theater presents
Darren Hanlon
with John Atkins (764 Hero) and guests

21+

Fri, July 24 at 8pm

NSB presents
"For the 99 and 2000's"
featuring Zach Bruce, J Charles and Blakksoul

21+

Sat, July 25 at 8pm

Emerald City Beardo's, Homewrecker Productions and Atropa Productions Present:
Burlesque From Planet X and Beardos in Space!

21+

Sun, July 26 at 7pm

Columbia City Theater presents
Arthur James
with Emily Donohue, Tyler Edwards and Alki

21+

Tue, July 28 at 6pm

VOTE RODERICK: ROAD TO THE PRIMARY
Featuring a live set from Eric from Cataldo


Wed, July 29 at 8pm

Absolute Karaoke


Thu, July 30 at 8pm

Columbia City Theater presents
Spekulation
with Mic Flont x Khingz x Massiah w/ Body of Work, Dex Amora and Jamil Suleman

21+