Tue, Aug 30 at 7:30pm

Tuesday Night Music Club

  • 21+

Wed, Aug 31 at 8pm

Absolute Karaoke


Thu, Sep 1 at 8pm

Columbia City Theater presents
Charming Liars
and special guests Night Argent and Question? No Answer

  • 21+

Fri, Sep 2 at 7pm

An Evening with
Adrian Bellue & Thomas Leeb

  • 21+

Fri, Sep 2 at 11pm

Marie Danielle
in the Bourbon Bar

  • 21+

Tue, Sep 6 at 7pm

Take Warning presents
Rory Scovel

  • 21+

Tue, Sep 6 at 7:30pm

Tuesday Night Music Club

  • 21+

Wed, Sep 7 at 8pm

Absolute Karaoke


Thu, Sep 8 at 11pm

Drew Martin

  • 21+

Sat, Sep 10 at 6pm

Columbia City Theater Presents
Mads Jacobsen & special guests
The Allison Shirk Band, Conor Coughlan & Traps

  • 21+

Sun, Sep 11 at 7pm

Clay Snyder, Jerrod Matthews, and Bryce MacEvoy
in the Bourbon Bar

  • 21+

Thu, Sep 15 at 11pm

Logan Grant
in the Bourbon Bar

  • 21+

Fri, Sep 16 at 6pm

Vader Tots
in the Bourbon Bar

  • 21+

Fri, Sep 16 at 11pm

Like Ships
Live in the Bourbon Bar

  • 21+

Sat, Sep 17 at 7pm

Emily Chambers
CD Release in the Bourbon Bar

  • 21+

Sat. Sept. 17 7pm & 9:30pm

Go Go Rocket Productions presents
Muppets Burlesque
Two shows: 7pm & 9:30pm

  • 21+

Thu, Sep 22 at 7pm

Columbia City Theater presents
Jisun Jackson & friends
with special guests Pacific Drive and Taylor John Williams (The Voice)

  • 21+

Fri, Sep 23 at 8pm

After Midnight Cabaret presents
Classy Ladies Institute of Tease

  • 21+

Sept. 24 at 6pm & 9pm

After Midnight Cabaret presents
Classy Ladies Institute of Tease
Two shows: 6pm & 9pm

  • 21+

Sun, Sep 25 at 6pm

Concert to End Gun Violence Across America
Wiscon, Radio Raheem and Courtney Weaver & Josh Rawlings

  • 21+