Wed, Dec 7 at 8pm

Absolute Karaoke


Thu, Dec 8 at 7pm

Columbia City Theater presents
Kim Richey
with special guest Xolie Morra

  • 21+


Sat, Dec 10 / Two shows: 7pm & 10pm showtimes

Stripped Screw Burlesque presents The Best Burlesque Pageant Ever!!!
2 shows: 7pm & 10pm

  • 21+

Tue, Dec 13 at 7:30pm

Tuesday Night Music Club

  • 21+

Wed, Dec 14 at 8pm

Absolute Karaoke


Fri, Dec 16 at 7pm

Columbia City Theater presents
Tyler Edwards
with Arthur James and special guest Sojourn Soul

  • 21+
  • General Admission

Sun, Dec 18 / Doors at 6:30pm - Show at 7:30pm

The Burlesque Marathong
Seattle Edition

  • 21+

Sun, Dec 18 at 7pm

Sunday Kumite
in the Bourbon Bar

  • 21+

Tue, Dec 20 at 7:30pm

Tuesday Night Music Club

  • 21+

Wed, Dec 21 at 8pm

Absolute Karaoke


Fri, Dec 23 at 7pm

Take Warning presents
Adam Ray
with special guests Sandy Danto and Brett Hamil

  • 21+

Tue, Dec 27 at 7:30pm

Tuesday Night Music Club

  • 21+

Wed, Dec 28 at 8pm

Absolute Karaoke


Fri, Dec 30 at 9pm

Jai Ho! Bollywood Masquerade
Pre New Year's Eve Party w/ DJ Prashant

  • 21+

Sat, Dec 31 at 8pm

Abney Park
with special guests Soul of the Gypsy's Temple and DJ Jordan B

  • 21+

Sat, Jan 7, 2017 / 6pm doors - 7pm show

Columbia City Theater presents
Alex Ashley
with Kara Hesse and Beth Whitney

  • 21+

Fri, Jan 13, 2017 at 11pm

Each Both
in the Bourbon Bar

  • 21+

Fri, Jan 20, 2017 / 7pm doors - 8pm show

Columbia City Theater presents
Nicholas Russell Band
with BRIEL, Benni James, and Barnes BBQ

  • 21+

Sat, Jan 28, 2017 at 12pm

Fullscreen Live presents
Jennxpenn