Sat, Jun 25 at 7pm

Columbia City Theater presents
Tetrabox
with special guest Jazmarae

  • 21+

Sat, Jun 25 at 10:30pm

Pet Clinic
in the Bourbon Bar

  • 21+

Sun, Jun 26 at 8pm

Take Warning presents
Nate Bargatze

  • 21+

Sun, Jun 26 at 8pm

Katy Bourne
in the Bourbon Bar

  • 21+

Tue, Jun 28 at 6pm

Mr. P's Dance Class
Featuring Master choreographer and dance coach - Ernest Pumphrey, Sr.

  • 21+

Tue, Jun 28 at 7:30pm

Tuesday Night Music Club

  • 21+

Wed, Jun 29 at 8pm

Absolute Karaoke


Thu, Jun 30 at 6pm

Sporty Lee & Pit Folk
in the Bourbon Bar

  • 21+

Fri, Jul 1 at 6pm

Columbia City Theater presents
Blue Helix
"Aliens" Video Premiere Party with Skye Warden and Asterhouse

  • 21+

Saturday, July 2 at 3pm & 7pm

Columbia City Theater presents
The Amazing Acro-Cats

  • 21+

Sunday, July 3 at 1pm & 5pm

The Amazing Acro-Cats

  • 21+

Monday, July 4 at 3pm

The Amazing Acro-Cats


Tue, Jul 5 at 6pm

Mr. P's Dance Class
Featuring Master choreographer and dance coach - Ernest Pumphrey, Sr.

  • 21+

Tue, Jul 5 at 7pm

The Amazing Acro-Cats

  • 21+

Tue, Jul 5 at 7:30pm

Tuesday Night Music Club

  • 21+

Wed, Jul 6 at 8pm

Absolute Karaoke


Thu, Jul 7 at 7pm

In the Bourbon Bar
Casa Forte
with Alma Villegas y Azucar

  • 21+

Fri, Jul 8 at 6:30pm

Shelley Segal
in the Bourbon Bar

  • 21+

Fri, Jul 8 at 8pm

Columbia City Theater presents
Eagle Teeth, Gems, Ian Hale and the Legacy and Nosretep

  • 21+

Sat, Jul 9 at 7pm

Columbia City Theater presents:
Jethro Tull Experience + Janis Lives!

  • 21+