Tue, Oct 24 at 7:30pm

Tuesday Night Music Club

  • 21+

Wed, Oct 25 - 6pm doors

The Crocodile presents
Penny & Sparrow
with special guest Lowland Hum

  • 21+

Thu, Oct 26 at 8pm

Crash the Glass
Courtney Weaver / Sheri Roberts Greimes / Kaeley Pruitt-Hamm

  • 21+

Fri, Oct 27 at 8pm

Correo Aereo
in the Bourbon Bar

  • 21+

Fri, Oct 27 / Doors at 8pm - Show at 9pm

The Rocky Horror Pastie Show
A burlesque infused live production of Rocky Horror

  • 21+

Sat, Oct 28 at 9pm

Jai Ho presents
Bollywood Thriller Halloween Costume Party

  • 21+

Sun, Oct 29 at 7:30pm

Earshot Jazz presents
Syncopated Classics Band / Birch Pereira & the Gin Joints


Mon, Oct 30 at 7:30pm

Earshot Jazz presents
But Is It Jazz? Porter Ray / Bad Luck / The Sky is a Suitcase



Tue, Oct 31 at 7:30pm

Tuesday Night Music Club

  • 21+

Wed, Nov 1 at 8pm

Absolute Karaoke


Thu, Nov 2 at 8pm

Crash the Glass: An All Female Music Showcase at Columbia City Theater
featuring Teresa Kolo, ELAS, and Veronika Mali

  • 21+

Fri, Nov 3 / Doors at 8pm - Show at 9pm

After Midnight Cabaret presents: Whiskey Business

  • 21+

Fri, Nov 3 at 8pm

Mark Brainard, Humble Urchin, RGK
in the Bourbon Bar

  • 21+

Sat, Nov 4 / 7pm doors - 8pm show

After Midnight Cabaret presents: Whiskey Business

  • 21+

Sat, Nov 4 at 8pm

By the Way and Nate B
in the Bourbon Bar

  • 21+


Wed, Nov 8 / 7pm doors - 8pm show

Seattle International Comedy Competition

  • 21+

Thu, Nov 9 at 8pm

Crash the Glass: An All Female Music Series at the Columbia City Theater
featuring Rain City Rock Camp

  • 21+