Fri, Jun 23 at 8pm

Vitolos
in the Bourbon Bar

  • 21+

Sun, Jun 25 / 1:30pm doors - 2:30pm show

Ballard Civic Orchestra: Espectacular Concerto

  • All Ages

Sun, June 25 / Doors at 7pm - Show at 8pm

Musicians for Planned Parenthood
with performances by Kathleen Parrish, Mason Turner and the Reign, and Gypsy Temple

  • All Ages

Tue, Jun 27 at 7:30pm

Tuesday Night Music Club

  • 21+

Wed, Jun 28 at 8pm

Absolute Karaoke


Wed, Jun 28 at 8pm

Earshot Jazz presents
Kahil El’Zabar & David Murray

  • 21+

Thu, Jun 29 at 8pm

Crash the Glass

  • 21+

Fri, Jun 30 / Doors at 7pm - Show at 8pm

Butt Dial
with the Spicy Tunas and Little Sara & the Night Owls

  • 21+

Fri, Jun 30 at 8pm

Frames in Motion
Hybrid Jesus and Danny Denial

  • 21+

Sat, Jul 1 at 8pm

Al Holbrook
in the Bourbon Bar

  • 21+

Sat, Jul 1 at 8pm

ReignCity presents
JESSIE REYEZ
with special guest EMI

  • All Ages

Sun, Jul 2 at 5pm

Reclamation
A Benefit Dance Show For Syrian Refugees

  • All Ages

Sun, Jul 2 at 8pm

Wicked Hangin Chads
in the Bourbon Bar

  • 21+

Tue, Jul 4 at 7:30pm

Tuesday Night Music Club

  • 21+

Wed, Jul 5 at 8pm

Absolute Karaoke


Fri, Jul 7 at 8pm

Simple Gravity, Eagle Teeth, and Megan Larson
in the Bourbon Bar

  • 21+

Fri, Jul 7 at 10pm

ET Nation presents
The Annual Habesha All White Party

  • 21+

Sat, July 8 / Doors at 7pm - Show at 8pm

Griot Party
directed by: The visionary learner Logic Amen

  • 21+

Sat, Jul 8 at 8pm

Al Holbrook
in the Bourbon Bar

  • 21+

Tue, Jul 11 at 7:30pm

Tuesday Night Music Club

  • 21+