Tue, Apr 24 at 7:30pm

Tuesday Night Music Club

  • 21+

Wed, Apr 25 at 8pm

Absolute Karaoke


Thu, Apr 26 at 7pm

Kathleen Murray
with Lofty Stills, Datenite, Leah Lawson

  • 21+

Thu, Apr 26 at 8pm

LOL Comedy Open Mic and Local Showcase
in the Bourbon Bar

  • 21+

Fri, Apr 27 / 7pm doors - 8pm show

Coach Phillips
with special guests Tres Leches, Emma Lee Toyoda, Anime Creek

  • 21+

Fri, Apr 27 at 8pm

Marshall Family Band and The Breds
in the Bourbon Bar

  • 21+

Sat, Apr 28 / 7pm doors - 8pm show

The Griot Party Anniversary Experience
Spoken Word / Storytelling / Theater

  • 21+

Tue, May 1 at 7:30pm

Tuesday Night Music Club

  • 21+

Wed, May 2 at 8pm

Absolute Karaoke


Thu, May 3 / 7pm doors - 8pm show

Kate Bush Dance Party with Baby Bushka!!!!

  • 21+

Thu, May 3 at 8pm

Seattle's first monthly show, showcasing local & original LGBTQIA artist. (21+)
Proud

  • 21+

Fri, May 4 at 8pm

The Portsiders and Natural Israel
in the Bourbon Bar

  • 21+

Sat, May 5 at 7:30pm

The Fool
starring Mickey Rowe

  • 21+

Sat, May 5 at 8pm

Chase Rabideau EP Release with Freckle and Luke Martin
in the Bourbon Bar

  • 21+

Mon, May 7 at 8pm

Showbox presents: James Veitch

  • 21+

Tue, May 8 at 7:30pm

Tuesday Night Music Club

  • 21+


Thu, May 10 at 9pm

King County Boom
feat. Mike "G" and M.A.R., Emac, Young Rebel/Rush Camp, Jaxx, Navia Reigns

  • 21+

Fri, May 11 at 8pm

Lisa Loeb


Sat, May 12 at 7pm

The Filth Element
A Burlesque Tribute to the Fifth Element

  • 21+