Thu, Aug 25 at 5:30pm

Playback Launch Party
hosted by the Seattle Public Library

  • 21+

Thu, Aug 25 at 6pm

Ghost Vessels
in the Bourbon Bar

  • 21+

Thu, Aug 25 at 9:30pm

Randi Driscoll
in the Bourbon Bar

  • 21+

Thu, Aug 25 at 10:30pm

Honeysuckle Rye
in the Bourbon Bar

  • 21+

Fri, Aug 26 at 6pm

with Tom Melancon in the Bourbon Bar
Mark Huff

  • 21+

Fri, Aug 26 at 7pm

Columbia City Theater presents
Dave Ellis & The Hopeless Sinners
with special guests Steve & Kristy Smith and Josh Mundell

  • 21+

Fri, Aug 26 at 11pm

Lonesome Daughter
in the Bourbon Bar

  • 21+

Sat, Aug 27 at 6:30pm

FairLady
in the Bourbon Bar

  • 21+

Sat, Aug 27 at 8pm

Columbia City Theater presents
Explone "Suicide Fences" Album Release Party
Suicide Fences Album Release Party with Lincoln Barr + Special Guests

  • 21+

Sun, Aug 28 at 6pm

Bridging the Music
Solo Artist Awards

  • 21+

Sun, Aug 28 at 6pm

Sammy Warm Hands & Ogar Burl
in the Bourbon Bar

  • 21+

Tue, Aug 30 at 7:30pm

Tuesday Night Music Club

  • 21+

Wed, Aug 31 at 8pm

Absolute Karaoke


Thu, Sep 1 at 8pm

Columbia City Theater presents
Charming Liars
and special guests Night Argent and Question? No Answer

  • 21+

Fri, Sep 2 at 7pm

An Evening with
Adrian Bellue & Thomas Leeb

  • 21+

Fri, Sep 2 at 11pm

Marie Danielle
in the Bourbon Bar

  • 21+

Tue, Sep 6 at 7pm

Take Warning presents
Rory Scovel

  • 21+

Thu, Sep 8 at 6:30pm

Conor Coughlan
in the Bourbon Bar

  • 21+

Thu, Sep 8 at 11pm

Drew Martin

  • 21+

Sat, Sep 10 at 6:30pm

Allison Shirk
in the Bourbon Bar

  • 21+