Tue, May 22 at 7:30pm

Tuesday Night Music Club

  • 21+

Wed, May 23 at 8pm

Absolute Karaoke


Thu, May 24 / 7pm doors - 8pm show

An Evening with
Richard Buckner

  • 21+

Thu, May 24 at 8pm

LOL Late Night Comedy Open-Mic
in the Bourbon Bar

  • 21+

Fri, May 25 / 7pm doors - 8pm show

Necrosomnium
with special guests Dilapidation, Draconian Summoning, Opropos

  • 21+

Sat, May 26 / Doors at 7:30pm - Show at 8pm

Locksmith and J. Lately
with special guests Leon the God, Stevieboy Muziq, Jesse James, Phae-La, HGR, DJ O.B.1

  • 21+

Sat, May 26 at 8pm

Her Vibeness, Chamel, Chris LeVaughn
in the Bourbon Bar

  • 21+

Sun, May 27 at 6pm

Susquatch 3

  • 21+

Tue, May 29 at 7:30pm

Tuesday Night Music Club

  • 21+

Wed, May 30 at 8pm

Absolute Karaoke


Thu, May 31 at 7pm

Honk! Fest West Kick-Off

  • 21+

Fri, Jun 1 / 6pm doors - 7pm show

Seaprog 2018
sponsored by Shunpike

  • 21+

Sat, Jun 2 / 6pm doors - 7pm show

Seaprog 2018
sponsored by Shunpike

  • 21+

Sun, Jun 3 / 5pm doors - 6pm show

Seaprog 2018
sponsored by Shunpike

  • 21+

Thu, Jun 7 at 8pm

2 Wet Crew
with special guest Brent Weinbach

  • 21+

Fri, Jun 8 at 8pm

The Mighty Dreadful
with Angela Soffe and Craig Marker

  • 21+

Sat, Jun 9 at 8pm

An Evening with James Howard

  • 21+

Sun, Jun 10 at 6pm

School of Rock Bellevue
Best of Northwest


Wed, Jun 13 at 8pm

Palmer Squares


Thu, Jun 14 at 8pm doors - 9pm show

STG presents: Pierce Brothers
with special guest Elliot Taylor

  • 21+