Tue, Feb 28 at 7:30pm

Tuesday Night Music Club

  • 21+

Wed, Mar 1 at 8pm

Absolute Karaoke


Thu, Mar 2, 2017 at 8pm

Crash the Glass
An All Female Music Series at Columbia City Theater

  • 21+

Fri, Mar 3 / Doors at 8pm - Show at 9pm

Stripped Screw Burlesque presents:
Disney After Dark

  • 21+

Fri, Mar 3 at 8pm

Emily McVicker

  • 21+

Sat, Mar 4 / Two Shows: 7pm & 10pm

Stripped Screw Burlesque presents:
Disney After Dark
Two shows: 7pm & 10pm

  • 21+

Sun, Mar 5, 2017 at 7:30pm

Emporium presents
Shane Koyczan

  • 21+

Sun, Mar 5, 2017 at 8pm

Raise the Bass Line
with Marina Christopher

  • 21+

Tue, Mar 7 at 7:30pm

Tuesday Night Music Club

  • 21+

Wed, Mar 8 at 8pm

Absolute Karaoke


Thu, Mar 9, 2017 at 8pm

Crash the Glass
An All Female Music Series at Columbia City Theater

  • 21+

Fri, Mar 10 / Doors at 8pm - Show at 9pm

Stripped Screw Burlesque presents:
Disney After Dark

  • 21+

Sat, Mar 11 / Two shows: 7pm & 10pm

Stripped Screw Burlesque presents:
Disney After Dark
Two shows: 7pm & 10pm

  • 21+

Sun, Mar 12 at 8pm

The Brothers Hughes
in the Bourbon Bar

  • 21+

Tue, Mar 14 at 7:30pm

Tuesday Night Music Club

  • 21+

Wed, Mar 15 at 8pm

Absolute Karaoke


Thu, Mar 16 / 7pm doors - 8pm show

Adlib
with special guests Space Kamp, Oliver Spitts and more

  • 21+

Thu, Mar 16, 2017 at 8pm

Crash the Glass
An All Female Music Series at Columbia City Theater

  • 21+

Fri, Mar 17 at 8pm

Electric Glowdance Seattle
featuring Nytrix, DJ Rayn, Bitelyus, Illest Rich and Weekend Warriors

  • 21+